The Pro's Car Care Complex Auto Repair Pro's
4.89/5.00, based on 54 ratings; 39 user reviews

  Kristen, 07/01/2019

I love this place! Always speedy and friendly service!!!

  Jack, 06/13/2019

Your team once again has exceeded all my expectations! Jamie is a pleasure to do business with very smart and quite helpful. The work was amazing and the price was more than fair. Thanks Again-

  Steve, 05/30/2019

Always the best service!

  Bill, 05/29/2019

Jamie is an asset to Auto Pros. He explains car issues easily. He acquires the need repair parts at a reasonable price. He takes care of his customers. Repairs go smoothly and is delivered as promised.

  Donna, 05/16/2019

Excellent service as always!

  Jackie, 04/24/2019

Brought my minivan in for detail based on reviews and was not disappointed. They did an exceptional job! I highly recommend this company.

  James, 02/07/2019

Great service, quality work!

  Tracy, 02/03/2019

YOU are the best, hands down. Thank you for the awesome job! I have not seen water bead up on my car since the day i bought it 2.5 years ago. The dealers do a horrible job of detailing a car. Thank you for your excellence!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVEIW. THE DETAIL GUYS ALWAYS TRY HARD TO DO A GOOD JOB. THANKS

  Ora, 01/17/2019

I recently had my car detailed and was very satisfied with the end result. I have had vehicles detailed at The Pro's Car complex for years and have never been disappointed with job done. Their staff is professional, experienced, caring and very respectful of time. Your car is ready for pick-up when promised. Couldn't be happier with the services provided and always reasonably priced.

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

  Tracey, 12/04/2018

This is the second car I have had detailed here and yet again I am blown away by the amazing job that they did. Both cars now look brand new...and one was a 2012 Acura that was being driven by my 18-year-old daughter (enough said!). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these folks and to do business with them again.

  Paul, 11/01/2018

Did an outstanding detail job on my pick up truck which is used to regularly transport a golden retriever. Detail job far exceeded my expectations on what could be done with this truck interior as well as sparking exterior.

  Rosanne, 11/01/2018

Always great service. Easy to get an appointment or even to come in without one.

  Linda, 10/11/2018

Everyone there was friendly and the tech that detailed my car did an awesome job. I highly recommend them

  Scott, 09/13/2018

Your work was outstanding. My wife will be scheduling soon.

  George, 09/08/2018

Pro's Car Care is a highly ethical and professional organization. I highly recommend them.

  Kara, 09/05/2018

We have always had the Best service.

  Philip, 08/10/2018

Awesome work performed by a professional staff

  Mary, 08/02/2018

Everyone was pleasant, and service was prompt!

  Kathleen, 07/26/2018

Excellent service and flexible scheduling!

  Bob, 07/26/2018

Awesome spotless job on "company" vehicles! Will continue this tradition annually.